Welcome

Welcome to my page!  I just started writing novels.  I’ve already self published two novels on Amazon.  So be on the look out for more.  Like, share, follow, tweet.  Do whatever you’d like on this page to keep up with what’s going on.  It’ll be easier that way for you to find out about updates.  All In:  The Globe Trot Shuffle and Cash Me Out:  Life and Death in Paradise are available on Amazon.  The next book is being written now.

Contact me at @prp3theauthor or follow me on this blog

Leave a Reply

