Announcing the release of my 2nd Novel

I’m proud to announce that my 2nd full length novel is available on Amazon.  Cash Me Out:  Life and Death in Paradise is an action & adventure thriller, packed full of romance and suspense.

It’s the 2nd book in my Warden Series.  Book 1; which is also my 1st novel, is called All In:  The Globe Trot Shuffle

Right now it’s available as an ebook.  It’s $2.99, but it’s free for KU/KOLL members through Kindle Unlimited.  It will be available in paperback very soon.

I feel great that I wrote another book.  I’m going to have fun reading it!  I’m living my life long dream.

 

Leave a Reply

